Customer
Reviews

Five Star Drains & Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.5 / 5

36 Total Reviews Five Star Drains & Plumbing3032558400$10650 Irma Drive, Northglenn CO



Five Star Drains & Plumbing

Five Star Drains & Plumbing/files//five-star_2.png$303255840010650 Irma Drive, Northglenn CO
Five Star Drains & Plumbing/files//five-star_2.png3032558400$10650 Irma Drive, Northglenn CO starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 36 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Five Star Drains & Plumbing/files//five-star_2.png$10650 Irma Drive, Northglenn CO 3032558400"The cleansing business carries out cleansing of rooms of various sizes and also arrangements. We supply specialist professional maid service for private customers. Making use of European tools and also accredited devices, we attain optimal results and give cleaning in a short time. The firm's experts give cleaning up with the aid of modern technologies, have special equipment, as well as also have certified cleaning agents in their toolbox. Along with the above advantages, wines use: beneficial prices; cleaning in a short time; top quality outcomes; greater than 100 favorable testimonials. Cleaning up workplaces will assist maintain your workplace in order for the most efficient work. Any kind of company is exceptionally essential environment in the group. Cleaning up services that can be ordered cheaply currently can help to arrange it and also offer a comfy room for labor. If needed, we leave cleaning up the kitchen 2-3 hrs after putting the order. You get cleaning immediately. We offer discount rates for those that make use of the solution for the first time, along with positive regards to teamwork for normal clients. We provide premium cleaning for big business as well as small companies of numerous directions, with a discount rate of approximately 25%. Our pleasant group supplies you to obtain acquainted with positive regards to cooperation for company customers. We sensibly approach our tasks, clean making use of specialist cleansing items as well as customized devices. Our staff members are trained, have clinical books and also are familiar with the subtleties of getting rid of complicated and also hard-to-remove dirt from surfaces."
from Newyork, AB on July 28th, 2020
5 (0 / 5)
Five Star Drains & Plumbing/files//five-star_2.png$10650 Irma Drive, Northglenn CO 3032558400"Thanks for the fast service after my water heater began to leak!"
from Aurora, CO on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Five Star Drains & Plumbing/files//five-star_2.png$10650 Irma Drive, Northglenn CO 3032558400"We had an excellent experience with the Five Star Drains team when they installed our new water heater. When I called initially, they answered all my questions and were very up front about what they could and couldn't do. We received a very reasonable quote, they were on time for installation, and were extremely personable, neat, and thorough. They were very friendly and took time to carefully explain everything they had done, what was brought up to code, and what to do in the future. We will definitely be coming back to Five Star Drains for future needs!!"
from Centennial, CO on August 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Five Star Drains & Plumbing/files//five-star_2.png$10650 Irma Drive, Northglenn CO 3032558400"Late June & sprinkler system wasn't functioning. Called several businesses who couldn't get us on a list until early July. Five Star had a cancellation within 2 days, came out and fixed the problem. Carlos, their representative, was friendly, helpful, and took the time needed to make sure we were comfortable before heading out. We'll definitely recommend Five Star Drains, and we'll be calling again ourselves. Thank you!"
from Lakewood, CO on June 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Five Star Drains & Plumbing/files//five-star_2.png$10650 Irma Drive, Northglenn CO 3032558400"Fast, professional and efficient! These guys fixed and replaced my kinked, leaking water pipes and sprinklers. I now have higher water pressure in my home and greener grass. Previously I paid and two contractors that seemed to cover up the problem. Only if I known about this company sooner I could've saved a lot of money and sleepless nights. Thanks again I definitely recommend your business to everyone. 5 Stars. Thanks to the two guys that stood until the job was complete. "
from Northglenn, CO on August 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Five Star Drains & Plumbing/files//five-star_2.png$10650 Irma Drive, Northglenn CO 3032558400 from Littleton, CO on October 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Five Star Drains & Plumbing/files//five-star_2.png$10650 Irma Drive, Northglenn CO 3032558400"thanks for the great service for my moms house"
from Arvada, CO on April 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Five Star Drains & Plumbing/files//five-star_2.png$10650 Irma Drive, Northglenn CO 3032558400"I love using family owned businesses and this company is a perfect example why i do so. a little late but its okay it was worth the wait ! Thank you I will always use your company the office was so understanding and th plumber Adam was wonderful "
from Denver, CO on November 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Five Star Drains & Plumbing/files//five-star_2.png$10650 Irma Drive, Northglenn CO 3032558400"Last minute call was promptly and courteously responded to with no extra charge - will use again - highly recommend."
from Thornton, CO on November 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Five Star Drains & Plumbing/files//five-star_2.png$10650 Irma Drive, Northglenn CO 3032558400"I first contacted this company in the spring to have some repairs done to my sprinkler system. I had just purchased my home and found the previous owner did not have the system winterized and my manifold was cracked all up. I scheduled a service call, the guy showed up, gave me an estimate and requested credit card information (for a deposit I believe; it's been a minute), and said their office would call and schedule an appointment. A week went by and no call. I also found out that they had charged my card despite no work done, and no schedule to do any work. I get the point of a deposit, but my first reaction to seeing I'd been charged and no one had called, was that I just got scammed. I called them to find out why, and apparently no one notified them they needed to arrange an appointment. So then why was my card charged? Sketchy. Anyway, they finally got that straightened out and the guy came back at a later time and replaced the manifold for me. The system worked, but I was never satisfied with how he replaced the ground box, all crooked and not square with my lawn or house. I ended up digging it up and adjusting it myself. That's not quality work to me. Well, winter was coming around and I decided to give them one more try. I scheduled an appointment by phone with them for a Saturday afternoon, and they no showed me. No show, no call, just by the wayside. IMO, this company is disorganized, and does not put any value on customer service or service quality. I won't bother contacting them in the future for any work I need."
from Lochbuie, CO on November 2nd, 2014
star
5 (1 / 5)
"All do respect to D.H from Lochbuie. We pulled your record and at no time did you ever pay with a credit card, nor did we move your sprinkler box. Also when we called you back immediately upon reading this post you hung up on us. Please when you are ready to discuss this complaint please contact us Thank you Five Star Staff. "
- Five Star Drains & Plumbing